Corporate HousingCorporate Housing Systems
       
 
 


Contact Us

We want to hear from you.

Let us know if we can make your stay more comfortable or contact us to schedule your next visit.

 

Columbus region

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 1)
Telephone: (614) 764-4700
Fax: (614) 764-2755
columbus@corporatehousingsystems.com
 
 

Dayton region

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 3)
Telephone: (937) 438-7822
Fax: (937) 438-4650
dayton@corporatehousingsystems.com
     
 

Cincinnati region

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 2)
Telephone: (513) 779-0811
Fax: (513) 779-7908
cincinnati@corporatehousingsystems.com
 
 

Toledo region

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 4)
Telephone: (419) 874-9592
Fax: (419) 874-9375
toledo@corporatehousingsystems.com
     
 

Ft. Wayne region

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 5)
Telephone: (260) 436-7171
Fax: (260) 436-8281
ftwayne@corporatehousingsystems.com
 
 

Indianapolis region

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 1)
Telephone: (614) 764-4700
Fax: (614) 764-2755
Indianapolis@corporatehousingsystems.com
     
 

Other Ohio and Indiana regions

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 1)
Telephone: (614) 764-4700
Fax: (614) 764-2755
columbus@corporatehousingsystems.com
   

Let us exceed your expectations.


 
  © 2012 Corporate Housing Systems, Inc. All rights reserved   |   Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454