Corporate HousingCorporate Housing Systems
       
 

  Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454
 
 


  Rest assured you’ll enjoy…

Quality standards second to none.   

Exceptional value.

Industry-leading personal service.

Rates & Locations


Corporate Housing Systems serves communities throughout Ohio and Indiana. We offer furnished apartments in Columbus, Cincinnati, Dayton, Toledo and Ft. Wayne.

Click on the city you will be staying in for local information, activities and shopping guides or contact us about your housing needs.

 

Columbus region more info>

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 1)
Telephone: (614) 764-4700
Fax: (614) 764-2755
columbus@corporatehousingsystems.com
 
 

Dayton region more info>

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 3)
Telephone: (937) 438-7822
Fax: (937) 438-4650
dayton@corporatehousingsystems.com
     
 

Cincinnati region more info>

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 2)
Telephone: (513) 779-0811
Fax: (513) 779-7908
cincinnati@corporatehousingsystems.com
 
 

Toledo region more info>

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 4)
Telephone: (419) 874-9592
Fax: (419) 874-9375
toledo@corporatehousingsystems.com
     
 

Ft. Wayne region more info>

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 5)
Telephone: (260) 436-7171
Fax: (260) 436-8281
ftwayne@corporatehousingsystems.com
 
 

Indianapolis region more info>

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 7)
Telephone: (317) 853-6860
Fax: (614) 764-2755
Indianapolis@corporatehousingsystems.com
     
 

Other Ohio and Indiana regions more info>

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 1)
Telephone: (614) 764-4700
Fax: (614) 764-2755
columbus@corporatehousingsystems.com
 

Areas outside of Ohio and Indiana


Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454 (option 7)
Telephone: (317) 853-6860
Fax: (614) 764-2755
ryn@ch-systems.com

 
  © 2012 Corporate Housing Systems, Inc. All rights reserved   |   Toll Free Phone: 1-888-544-5454